Senior Management Team

Our senior management team is represented here, and they may all be contacted directly through email with any queries or complaints. We believe in transparency and maintain an open door policy in order to receive criticism or suggestions for ways to improve our business. We know that regardless of how hard we work, there is always room for improvement.

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Aldwin Arthur Rafferty Co-Founder a.rafferty@aldwincallen.com
Thomas George Callen Co-Founder t.callen@aldwincallen.com
Peter Lin Chief Executive Officer p.lin@aldwincallen.com
Chase Kovner Managing Partner - Client Development c.kovner@aldwincallen.com
John Hsu Chief Financial Officer j.hsu@aldwincallen.com
William Peter Holt Head of Asset & Wealth Management w.holt@aldwincallen.com
Chang Chen Chief Securities Lawyer c.chen@aldwincallen.com
Wolfgang Becker Chief Operations Officer w.becker@aldwincallen.com
Robert Bowen Chief Compliance Officer r.bowen@aldwincallen.com
Christiane Dressler Director of Investment Banking c.dressler@aldwincallen.com
Roger Barton Chief Strategist r.barton@aldwincallen.com
Cora Miao Head of Accounts c.miao@aldwincallen.com
Kelly Ko Head of Retail Trading k.ko@aldwincallen.com

Senior Wealth Advisors

NAME POSITION EMAIL
James Gerald Harper Chief Trader j.harper@aldwincallen.com
Noah Henry Patton Senior Wealth Advisor n.patton@aldwincallen.com
George Silva Senior Wealth Advisor g.silva@aldwincallen.com
John Van Wyk Senior Wealth Advisor j.vanwyk@aldwincallen.com
Tom Grey Senior Wealth Advisor t.grey@aldwincallen.com
Sean Russo Senior Wealth Advisor s.russo@aldwincallen.com
Luke Wright Senior Wealth Advisor l.wright@aldwincallen.com
Nicholas Holmes Senior Wealth Advisor n.holmes@aldwincallen.com
Edward Robert Wade Senior Wealth Advisor e.wade@aldwincallen.com
David Shaw Senior Wealth Advisor d.shaw@aldwincallen.com
Jack Benjamin Cross Senior Wealth Advisor j.cross@aldwincallen.com

Portfolio Managers

NAME EMAIL
Andrew Fuller a.fuller@aldwincallen.com
Robert Bay r.bay@aldwincallen.com
Emily McKenzie e.mckenzie@aldwincallen.com
Michael Bryce m.bryce@aldwincallen.com
Joe Hisaishi j.hisaishi@aldwincallen.com
Roy Chiu r.chiu@aldwincallen.com
David Adkins d.adkins@aldwincallen.com
Adrian Greenwood a.greenwood@aldwincallen.com
Sean Harris s.harris@aldwincallen.com
Richard Samuels r.samuels@aldwincallen.com
Ryan Harkness r.harkness@aldwincallen.com
John Odate j.odate@aldwincallen.com
Joan Chen j.chen@aldwincallen.com
Anna Saeki a.saeki@aldwincallen.com
Stacey Adams s.adams@aldwincallen.com
Victor Reeves v.reeves@aldwincallen.com